New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lots of Love to give❤️

Down to earth,easy going guy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height178 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProperty management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, History
HobbiesMovies, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Sleeping, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryBetting it all on black,at the roulette table lol

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeTo be better each day.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor is a must.
I’m a young man who is very independent,I work two jobs and I’m very well off.
I don’t need anyone’s money.just letting that be known.
On the first dateSomething we agree on.