New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's be Happy together

81 years young looking for a partner to talk and laugh ,share secrets and sit across the table from. I like to snuggle and have sweet nothings whispered in my ear. We can figure out the rest after we know each other.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsWheel, 60minutes, Fox News, Dateline,The Neighborhood, and I am going to get Netflex as soon as I figure out who has it and what service is best
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesThere are so many When Harry Meets Sally, The Godfather, The Firm,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsOlivia Newton John, Garth Brooks, Dolly
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Fiction, History, Mystery, Political, Sports
Favorite booksThe Godfather, and every thing that the following writers have wrote. James patterson,Nora Roberts, Bill O'reilly, Lisa Jackson.
Idea of funStaying home ,cooking a good dinner,sitting on the sofa holding hands,kissing and really not paying attention to the T.V. Ilide to go out to dinner, have my family over, I really,really want to go on another cruise with that Special Other,Driving around Texas, then visiting as many States as possible.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Movies, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to tryGoing any where with my Special Fellow that makes us both happy

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs meet my Special Guy,be happy and stay close too my God

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence,Good Looks,(Doesn't have to be a knock out) Knows what he wants and goes after it, Kindness, Really someone that Loves me and wants to spend the rest of life with me.
On the first dateSome place we can talk and get to know one another.Coffee lunch brunch.Not the Library!!! That would be to quiet1