New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tara

Female (59) looking for Male Sanderson, Texas, United States

I’m easy to get along with, the perfect gal for those outdoor type. I can shoot well I love to fish and I can clean whatever i shoot or catch. Love the ocean and the mountains where I live now. From the Gulf of Mexico. No cheaters no crazy stuff lol I want someone with their feet on the ground

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Dancing Preferences

Started dancingAs a child
Attends dance classesYes, regularly
Attends competitionsI used to, but not anymore
Prizes and medals:Yes
Dancing frequencyAlmost never
Only dates dancersIt's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityNative American / Indigenous
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlender
Height178 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog, Horse, Rodent, I own a farm
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleFree

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTime after Time 1979 Jane Seymour and Christopher Reeves. I love all western movies. I love comedy it helps!
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary
Favorite moviesToo many to list
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Favorite artistsDwight willie, Kansas, bad company, Elton, Eric Clapton, I love 40s big band swing and know how to dance well.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Biography, Classic, History, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksMany
Idea of funFishing camping competition shooting classic car shows. My dad was the pit crew leader in two to three crews while I was growing up so I know everything about carbonation. I can work on a Chevrolet if it’s not fuel injected. I’m good to have around haha
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Shopping, Motorcycles, Hunting

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryFlying something smaller than a two seater plane!

Views

Goal in lifeTo be just happy and love someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone real
On the first dateGo fishing